Often little things matter and make the difference!

The Emmi ultrasonic toothbrush for optimal cleaning of dental plaque

The ultrasonic toothbrush by Emmi-dent for people and Emmi-Pet for Pets (dogs + cats + horse) offers you a new principle of action in the cleaning of dental plaque and thus maximum benefit using sophisticated technology. Thanks to the new micro-cleaning process with pure ultrasound, the ultrasonic toothbrush reaches up to 96 million oscillations per minute.

Conventional methods, such as the toothbrushing with a hand or other electric toothbrushes, include a so-called macro cleaning, which is done by mechanical movements with 20,000 to 30,000 oscillations per minute.

On the other hand, the new micro-cleaning with up to 96 million oscillations per minute works with a completely different technology – the novel motion-and almost non-contact ultrasonic technology. This has the unbeatable advantage that, in contrast to conventional dental brushing techniques, it also cleans the hard-to-reach places in the oral cavity professionally and thoroughly. The ultrasound waves penetrate into the smallest gaps – even in braces and implants.

My way to ultrasonic toothbrush

Everyone has his own personal reasons why he deals more intensively with tooth cleaning and dental plaque and is looking for better methods.

For me it was mainly traumatic dentist experiences in childhood (who does not know this… Drilling noises) and then in adulthood this often occurring tartar – 2 times a year I had to go to professional tooth cleaning (PTC) with the corresponding costs.

After our dog had suffered from the subject of tartar, in other words under the necessary anesthesia during the cleaning of the teeth, I made a search and discovered by chance the ultrasonic toothbrush of Emmi.

After first hesitation, cause I already used a conventional electric sonic toothbrush, I ordered a emmi-dent and was excited from the beginning. Already at first cleaning I realized how clean the teeth feel – totally smooth.

That convinced me, so I also ordered a toothbrush for our dog – the pictures speak for themselves.

Working Principle

Thanks to a new micro-cleaning process with pure ultrasound at the Emmi-Dent ultrasonic Toothbrush (max. 96 million oscillations per minute) they offer you a new weapon against dental plaque using sophisticated technology and thus maximum benefit. Thanks to the new micro-cleaning process with pure ultrasound, the Emmi-dent ultrasonic toothbrush reaches up to 96 million oscillations per minute.

Cleans and protects children’s teeth

Brushing your teeth doesn’t always have to be boring! With the Emmi-dent ultrasound Toothbrush the dental care is very easy, because the toothbrush does much of the work. tiresome brushing is now no longer necessary, as it is enough to gently guide the toothbrush over the teeth.

Protection and cleaning of braces

With the Emmi-dent ultrasonic toothbrushes, not only children and adults successfully maintain their teeth from dental plaque. We have also come up with something special for young people with braces. The specially designed brush head for braces makes it easier to brush your teeth from the first minute of using.

Against Gingivitis and Periodontitis

A gum inflammation is unpleasant and its counteract as well. Usually a visit to the dentist is inevitable, which opens and cleans the affected gum pockets. This is often a quite painy procedure and unfortunately not a long-term solution to the problem, since often a decent number of bacteria are left and so the gum problems occur regularly.

Crowns, bridges, implants, veneers

Veneers are made of porcelain, so they are scratch-sensitive even for the smallest particles of ordinary toothpaste. The more often you clean your implants with normal toothpaste and toothbrush, the faster they can lose their luster. Emmi-Dent is the first and only toothbrush that no longer requires brushing (quasi a “toothbrush without brushing”).

Die Emmi Ultraschallzahnbürste zur Reinigung von Zahnbelag

Die Ultraschallzahnbürste von Emmi-dent für Menschen und Emmi-pet für Haustiere (Hunde + Katzen + Pferd) bietet Ihnen mithilfe ausgefeilter Technik ein neues Wirkungsprinzip bei der Reinigung von Zahnbelag und somit maximalen Nutzen. Durch das neue Mikro-Reinigungsverfahren mit reinem Ultraschall erreicht die Ultraschallzahnbürste bis zu 96 Millionen Schwingungen pro Minute.

Herkömmliche Reinigungsverfahren wie die Zahnputztechnik mit einer Hand- oder anderen elektrischen Zahnbürste nehmen eine so genannte Makroreinigung vor, bestehend aus mechanischen Bewegungen mit 20.000 bis 30.000 Schwingungen pro Minute.

Dagegen setzt die neue Mikroreinigung mit bis zu 96.000.000 Schwingungen pro Minute auf eine gänzlich andere Technologie – die neuartige bewegungs- und schon nahezu berührungsfreie Ultraschalltechnologie. Diese hat den unschlagbaren Vorteil, dass sie dadurch im Gegensatz zu herkömmlichen Zahnputztechniken auch die schwer erreichbaren Stellen im Mundraum professionell und gründlich reinigt. Die Ultraschallwellen dringen bis in die kleinsten Zwischenräume ein – sogar bei Zahnspangen und Implantaten.

Mein Weg zur Ultraschallzahnbürste

Jeder hat seine persönlichen Gründe, warum er sich intensiver mit Zahnreinigung und Zahnbelag auseinandersetzt und nach besseren Methoden sucht.

Bei mir waren es vor allem traumatische Zahnarzt-Erlebnisse in der Kindheit (wer kennt nicht diese … Bohrgeräusche) und dann im Erwachsensein oft auftretender Zahnstein – 2 mal im Jahr musste ich zur Professionellen Zahnreinigung (PZR) mit den entsprechenden Kosten.

Nachdem auch unser Hund unter dem Thema Zahnstein zu leiden gehabt hat, besser gesagt unter der notwendigen Narkose bei der Zahnreinigung, habe ich mich auf die Suche gemacht und durch Zufall die Ultraschall Zahnbürste von Emmi entdeckt.

Nach erstem Zögern, schließlich nutze ich bereits eine herkömmliche elektrische Schall-Zahnbürste, bestellte ich mir ein Exemplar und bin von Anfang an begeistert. Bei ersten Putzen merkte ich, wie sauber sich die Zähne anfühlen – total glatt.

Das hat mich überzeugt, so dass ich auch eine Zahnbürste für unseren Hund bestellt habe – die Bilder sprechen für sich.

Wirkprinzip

Durch neues Mikro-Reinigungsverfahren mit reinem Ultraschall bei der Emmi-Dent Ultraschallzahnbürste (max. 96 Millionen Schwingungen pro Minute) Die Ultraschallzahnbürste von Emmi-dent bietet Ihnen mithilfe ausgefeilter Technik ein neues Wirkungsprinzip gegen Zahnbelag und somit maximalen Nutzen. Durch das neue Mikro-Reinigungsverfahren mit reinem Ultraschall erreicht die Emmi-dent Ultraschallzahnbürste bis zu 96 Millionen Schwingungen pro Minute.

Reinigt und schützt Zähne von Kindern

Zähneputzen muss nicht immer langweilig sein! Mit der Emmi-dent Ultraschallzahnbürste fällt die Zahnpflege ganz leicht, denn die Zahnbürste erledigt einen Großteil der Arbeit wie von selbst. Mühsames hin und her Bürsten ist jetzt nicht mehr notwendig, da es genügt, die Zahnbürste leicht über die Zähne zu führen.

Schutz und Reinigung bei Zahnspangen

Mit den Emmi-dent Ultraschallzahnbürsten pflegen nicht nur Kinder und Erwachsene erfolgreich ihre Zähne von Zahnbelag. Auch für Jugendliche mit Zahnspange haben wir uns etwas Besonderes einfallen lassen. Der speziell entwickelte Bürstenkopf für Zahnspangen erleichtert das Zähneputzen von der ersten Minute an.

Gegen Gingivitis und Parodontitis

Eine Zahnfleischentzündung ist unangenehm und ihre Bekämpfung erst recht. Meistens ist ein Gang zum Zahnarzt unvermeidlich, der die betroffenen Zahnfleischtaschen öffnet und reinigt. Dies ist oftmals ein nicht ganz schmerzfreies Prozedere und leider keine langfristige Lösung des Problems, da häufig eine kleine Anzahl von Bakterien zurückbleibt und so die Zahnfleischprobleme regelmäßig wiederkehren.

Kronen, Brücken, Implantate, Veneers

Veneers sind aus Porzellan gefertigt, so dass sie kratzempfindlich schon für kleinste Partikel aus gewöhnlicher Zahnpasta sind. Je öfter Sie ihre Implantate mit normaler Zahnpasta und Zahnbürste reinigen, desto schneller können diese ihren Glanz verlieren. Emmi-dent ist die erste und einzige Zahnbürste, die kein Bürsten mehr erfordert (quasi eine „Zahnbürste ohne Bürsten“).

Saubere Zähne mit Ultraschall / Reinigung von Zahnbelag